National – NAWBO Empower Hour, Weekly

NAWBO Empower Hour

Happening Every Thursday at 2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET
Em·pow·er – to make someone stronger or more confident.
Join us to empower yourself and other women entrepreneurs! We will connect each week for an hour to:

  • develop relationships
  • share successes and best practices
  • support one another through the ups and downs of business ownership and leadership

This event is not recorded and is open to members and non-members; we just ask that non-members attend up to two times before deciding if NAWBO is the right community for you. Please introduce yourself as you empower yourself and others!

Learn more and register here!

 

SKU: 2023empowerHour Category: