National – Advocacy Microbusiness Listening Tour and Regional Update (Feb, Mar, April, May 2024)

NAWBO National Advocacy Microbusiness Listening Tour and Regional Update

Tuesday February 20, March 19, April 16 and May 21 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET  

– February 20
– March 19
– April 16
– May 21

Join the NAWBO National Advocacy Committee to discuss and give feedback on NAWBO’s draft of a microbusiness definition to be utilized by the federal government to increase access to capital and procurement for our nation’s microbusiness owners. Also, get a regional advocacy update each month this spring. We’ll be hearing from the Northeast Region in January, Midwest Region in February, Southern Region in March, Western Region in April and the Western/California Region in May.

JOIN THE ZOOM »

Want a discount? Become a member!
SKU: 20240220 Categories: , Tag: