National – A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center – Wednesday, March 20, 2024

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center

Join one or all of this new series of DEI&B workshops facilitated by Peace Learning Center. These will not be recorded to promote deep learning and sharing.
Implicit Bias Workshop

Wednesday, March 20 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

Gain basic awareness of implicit bias, then dive deeper by exploring tools for measuring your own.

More details soon.

Register Here

 

SKU: 20240320 Categories: , Tag: